While everyone is complaining about the new
know-everything-your-friends-do-on-Facebook box on the right,
what seems to be unacceptable to me
is this "SUBSCRIPTION" thingy!!!

What's with all this subscriptions on Facebook?!
It has become so much alike Youtube... =.="
So now
Facebook + Youtube = FaceTube?
Can't understand what would that "subscribe" button
do you much difference since on Facebook, once you've liked or approved,
you've pretty much subscribed.
=="

No comments:
Post a Comment