Saturday, May 29, 2010
Small Kids performing Lupin
Pissed off
I was thinking either 4minute or Wonder Girls would got the champ.
And Dearest Wonder girls should've won it.
Thanks to those super weirdo, Super Juniors.
BONAMANA...
Is this even a name?! KUSO!!!
What the hell is bonamana?!
And the song really sucky!
SHit, thanks to their no-eye-balls female fans and some guys perhaps,
there you go, your no.1 in music bank today.
Mother, Wonder girls are about to leave Korea to promote their songs in US
Can't you ( Music Bank audiences) give them a last win after M'nets?
They deserved the win, 2 different tears is catchy and radiant.
Damn you Super Juniors.
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Rock Your Body
xD
O Oh O Oh
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
Sunday, May 23, 2010
2 different tears
Gave me 2 different tears
After all these years
Tears of joy, tears of pain
Like sunshine and rain
So I hate you...
So I love you...
So I hate you...
So I love you...
I'm tryna figure out how to move on with my life
Without you by my side
Wakin up with teary eyes,
I can't do this no more, gotta erase you now
So I think of all the pain you've given me
Try to look at all the damage you've done to me
No matter how hard I try,
I just can't forget it why
I keep thinking bout how sweet you used to be
Gave me 2 different tears
After all these years
Tears of joy, tears of pain
Like sunshine and rain
So I hate you
(But the love you gave me was so so good)
So I love you
(But the pain you gave me was so so bad)
I'm cryin over you, still what does this mean?
Do I still want you back in my life?
After all these painful things you've done to me
Why is it so hard to realize?
So I think of all the pain you've given me
Try to look at all the damage you've done to me
But the harder that I fight,
You come closer in my sight,
And I'm thinking of how sweet it could have been, oh no~
Gave me 2 different tears
After all these years
Tears of joy, tears of pain
Like sunshine and rain
So I hate you
(But the love you gave me was so so good)
So I love you
(But the pain you gave me was so so bad)
(Uh~)
(C'mere boy)
(Uh~)
Why do I still feel this way
When I know there's nothing left to say
Shouldn't be but I loved you in the first place
Wanna erase you without a trace
Try to tell myself that I need to hate you
With the pain that you put me thorough
But ah...
That's the reason why I still miss you no matter how hard I try
Gave me 2 different tears (you gave me~)
After all these years (years, yeah)
Tears of joy, tears of pain (pain! )
Like sunshine and rain
So I hate you
(But the love you gave me was so so good)
So I love you
(But the pain you gave me was so so bad)
Gave me 2 different tears
After all these years
Tears of joy, tears of pain
Like sunshine and rain
So I hate you
(But the love you gave me was so so good)
So I love you
(But the pain you gave me was so so bad)~
Dear friend
You can see how I behave on the outside
You probably know me better than I do
If I'm a person like what you think
Yea, I think you should congratulate me
Saturday, May 22, 2010
OMG I Want This
- Gag-Ya "Chest Guru"
- Quiz to Change the World 1
- Quiz to Change the World 2
- Quiz to Change the World 3 Disc 2
- Episode 1: The First Day
- Episode 2: The Second Day
- Episode 3: The Third Day
- Episode 4: The Last Day Disc 3
- Good Day Season 2
- Pretty Girl
- Honey
- Wanna
- Lupin
- Rock U
- Pretty
- Honey
- Wanna
- Mister
- "Road" (g.o.d)
- Lupin
- Mister (4-Part Special)
- Come to Play
- Infinity Challenge
- Music Travel Lalala
- Idol Girl Groups Chuseok Special - Survival Sweet Girl
Credits: http://ournikori.blogspot.com/2010/05/karas-mbc-sweet-muse-gallery-dvd.html
Friday, May 21, 2010
Kara fans from Japan
O.O"
SICK OF THE WORLD
Why? In the olden days, people get to do what they like...
Most of them were happy...
Now is all about money.
You can't earn a good living,
you're a poor piece of shit,
ain't gonna get chicks,
ain't gonna get what you want and don't be surprise if others don't show you respect.
I still don't know why did GOD sent me here.
I've been asking myself this why since I was as small as 5years old?
My head is all cramped up.
I can't think anymore.
What can I choose huh? BITCHY WORLD?
Only courses that enables me to earn BIG in the future.
Every freaking person asks me to follow your biggest interest/ passion.
SCREW IT!
My Biggest interest is observing people.
Understand their behaviors/actions,
get to know what they're thinking,
what tricks they are playing with their mind
and how they react to a certain situation.
And studying languages.
To me, language is really a wonderful thing.
It allows you to persuade, attack, defend
and most of all express yourself.
I really love languages, they're fun.
But so what?!
Related jobs cant have you earn good money.
so how?
Yes. The best way is to kill yourself I think.
Nah, just joking.
Screw yourself will do. =)
Maybe I was wrong when I wrote the post.
I don't feel like dying anymore! HAHA!
Engineers
A BRIGHT FUTURE AND GOOD LIFE...
That is why I HATE ENGINEERS!
DAMN YOU ENGINEERS!!
DAMN YOU!!!
WHO ARE YOU TO DESERVE A GOOD LIFE?!
SCREW YOU ENGINEERS!
SCREW YOU!!
I laughed!! xD (pity those undergraduate engineers..PS:HZ)
Now what
You're telling me the completely different thing?
What you want me to do?
DAMN!!!!!!
5 top profession job: doctor, lawyer, pharmacist, accountant, engineer
As if I don't know.
It's so obvious that you want me to pick one of these?
What the hell!
I picked Bio because I don't want to be an engineer.
I picked Bio not because I wanna be a doctor.
It's too late for me to be an accountant, there's so much for me to catch up.
I hate being a lawyer.
What's left?!
Pharmacist?! Yea, why don't I go for pharmacy like the rest?
wow... Making a hard choice that doesn't seem to have any choice left to choose.
How great can that ever be?
I think I'm too excited bout it!!!
You think I would wanna end up in researching?!
Hello? If there's a choice! What I care about biotech?!
Shit! You think I have MEGA passion on biotech since the moment I read the name?
And nobody shitting gonna tell me that There's always a choice.
I don't care who you are and I'm gonna screw you up.
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Hate You
What?! You expect to tell me now and ask me to leave next week?
You never do care about how I feel.
At least give me some time for my mental preparation.
And what about my friends?
You think I can just leave whenever I want
Not to say goodbye or do anything?
You two are always like that, last minute, last minute.
I hate it!!!!
It's always like that.
I might not show it on my face,
but deep in my heart I hate you two so much.
What am I to you?
A boy without a soul to be cared of?
I hate you two.
Kampar It is.
After the discussion with my dad, it has been decided.
That I'll be going to Kampar.
Wow... I don't know what to say.
...
Monday, May 17, 2010
Stop misunderstanding Me
Do you know how painful it is to be misunderstood by someone?
You only know how to raise your voice and talk whatever you think is the truth.
Sometimes, I really wanted to have a BIG FIGHT with you all.
But, I was too tired for that.
To be accurate, I was actually a little bit too upset.
Upset because you're my parents and you never try to understand me.
Upset because you never try to think from my stand.
Upset because you don't put effort in knowing my predicaments.
Upset because you like to misunderstand your son, me so much.
That's why I prefer to speak less or even silent sometimes.
PS: Mr. Do (I'm not a coward like what you think. I'm wise enough to select the best solution that causes the least damage to everyone and everything.)
Too upset because you're my parents; speaking from the perspective of a son.
I love you because you're my parents.
And I think that is why I hate you as well for being my parents.
To be frank, well, I don't really care whether you believe what I said or I'm trying to say.
I speak the truth and that's it.
This is me.
I don't have to prove anything to anyone.
At least I don't feel sorry for myself.

*without the crying stuff
Sunday, May 16, 2010
Some girls just don't appreciate
you all think you're the prettiest so you all can screw whatever you all want?
Yea yea yea... You think you have a lot of admirals
or maybe it's true that you have tonnes of admirals out there!
SO WHAT?!
Damn you!! Some girls out there!
Don't just take your boyfriends or
someone who loves you so much for granted!
BE LOYAL! SHIT!!
You think you can find a better guy?!
GO SCREW YOURSELF THEN!!
No one gonna freaking care about that. F!
PS: My younger bro, SCREW HER OUT OF YA' MIND.
This kind of screwer doesn't deserve you to die for.
Screw the mother screwer.
Broke up, so what?
Get a new life bro!
Stand up tall and high like a dragon.
I was right for not picking up a relationship.
Looking at the catastrophic incidents of the people around me,
I just can't trust most girls anymore.
To some girls out there:
You think you're weaker,
less masculine therefore whenever you made a mistake,
the blame is on the boy?
And can't you all BE MORE INITIATIVE?
DO You know how tiring it is to start every screwing thing?
AND ONE THING! BE FAITHFUL, BITCH!!
And don't you ever regret for what you've done!

*pissed off*
Friday, May 14, 2010
Anger Management
Anger Management Techniques
Anger is one of the most common and destructive delusions, and it afflicts our mind almost every day. To solve the problem of anger we first need to recognize the anger within our mind, acknowledge how it harms both ourself and others, and appreciate the benefits of being patient in the face of difficulties. We then need to apply practical methods in our daily life to reduce our anger and finally to prevent it from arising at all.
What is anger?
Anger is a deluded mind that focuses on an animate or inanimate object, feels it to be unattractive, exaggerates its bad qualities, and wishes to harm it. For example, when we are angry with our partner, at that moment he or she appears to us as unattractive or unpleasant. We then exaggerate his bad qualities by focusing only on those aspects that irritate us and ignoring all his good qualities and kindness, until we have built up a mental image of an intrinsically faulty person. We then wish to harm him in some way, probably by criticizing or disparaging him.
Because it is based on an exaggeration, anger is an unrealistic mind
Because it is based on an exaggeration, anger is an unrealistic mind; the intrinsically faulty person or thing that it focuses on does not in fact exist. Moreover, as we shall see, anger is also an extremely destructive mind that serves no useful purpose whatsoever. Having understood the nature and disadvantages of anger, we then need to watch our mind carefully at all times in order to recognize it whenever it begins to arise.
Credits to http://www.anger-management-techniques.org/
No More
when you approach me,
when you touch me,
I can't feel anything anymore.
Yes, nothing at all.
Well, it has been almost eight months since I...
Perhaps my heart is all-sealed-up now.
Maybe you felt the same too.
Nothing but flesh.
Thursday, May 13, 2010
SOrry Shean and John
Deeply sorry to Shean and John Lai
For being the unforgivable aeroplane.
=\
I CHOSE THOMAS C. over you two!!!
>"< SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SORRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!
Slap me if u want! T.T
Insomnia
I went to bed around 2am and guess what?
It's 6 o' clock in the morning now and I'm still awake!!!!
All thanks to the
Iced Blended Caramel Frappe + Teh Ais Kurang Manis
I couldn't be able to sleep the whole #$%^&*&^%$ night.
Kasih Menang Dia Punya
xD
Fuiyoo!!!
Thomas & Uber Cup Malaysia - Denmark: 3-2
Hafiz, you're the man!!!
There's a reason for your name to start with a H!
Because You're A HERO!!!
Thanks to you and M'sia's in Semi Finals now.
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
What makes a person look like a Korean?
As always, you'll be expecting:
*single eyelid
*bigger cheekbones
*flat face
*and sometimes fair skin
I only possesses one out of the three
And people out there started looking me with a different face.
Well, I guess since Korea is very close to the north eastern part of China so
Koreans do look like Chinese after all! ~



Yes. This is not me.
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
KARAYA IS NOW FOR BUISNESS
初めて
Steveさんと、私はDoctor's喫茶店で飲物を飲みました。
Doctor's喫茶店は少し寒かったですが、奇麗な所です。
そしてたいへん好い所です。
=)
日本語の勉強はむずかしですが、面白いとです。
私は日本語を愛して。
じゃ、おやすみなさい。
(-(o0)-)Zzz
Friday, May 7, 2010
NO marriage before 30
Hahax!!
*CHeerS*
For you, Amanda C.
And if a guy stop loving you, he'll stop calling you.
But maybe, I said maybe, he'll still reply your texts.
Trust me.
Thursday, May 6, 2010
You Asshole
CAN YOU SC*EWING GIVE ME A PIECE OF MIND?
IF I HAVE THE CHANCE,
I'LL SC*EWING SWEAR EVERYTHING I COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF ON YOU.
GIVE ME A PIECE OF MIND, SH*T~!!
WHEN IT COMES TO YOU, YOU NEVER FAILED TO PISSED ME OFF!!!
YES, MAY BAD LUCK BE WITH YOU ALL THE TIME.
GET SC*EWED, DUDE!
BRAVO!! You're the one who managed to pissed me off that much every time.
You should be proud of yourself.
Seriously, As*h*le!
Goodbye My friend
You must always live out your lives with all your might!!!
Never must you consider your own life to be insignificant!!!
Never in your lives must you forget the friends you held dear!!!!!!
=D
Credits: Fairy Tales
Sunday, May 2, 2010
Muackz Kara
=P


















