Saturday, May 29, 2010

Pissed off

I was pissed off earlier this evening after watching Music Bank.
I was thinking either 4minute or Wonder Girls would got the champ.
And Dearest Wonder girls should've won it.
Thanks to those super weirdo, Super Juniors.
BONAMANA...
Is this even a name?! KUSO!!!
What the hell is bonamana?!
And the song really sucky!
SHit, thanks to their no-eye-balls female fans and some guys perhaps,
there you go, your no.1 in music bank today.
Mother, Wonder girls are about to leave Korea to promote their songs in US
Can't you ( Music Bank audiences) give them a last win after M'nets?
They deserved the win, 2 different tears is catchy and radiant.
Damn you Super Juniors.

Yes. A bunch of faggots. Get a hold of yourselves!


1 comment: