Friday, May 21, 2010

SICK OF THE WORLD

WHY is the world so realistic?
Why? In the olden days, people get to do what they like...
Most of them were happy...
Now is all about money.
You can't earn a good living,
you're a poor piece of shit,
ain't gonna get chicks,
ain't gonna get what you want and don't be surprise if others don't show you respect.
I still don't know why did GOD sent me here.
I've been asking myself this why since I was as small as 5years old?
My head is all cramped up.
I can't think anymore.
What can I choose huh? BITCHY WORLD?
Only courses that enables me to earn BIG in the future.
Every freaking person asks me to follow your biggest interest/ passion.
SCREW IT!
My Biggest interest is observing people.
Understand their behaviors/actions,
get to know what they're thinking,
what tricks they are playing with their mind
and how they react to a certain situation.
And studying languages.
To me, language is really a wonderful thing.
It allows you to persuade, attack, defend
and most of all express yourself.
I really love languages, they're fun.
But so what?!
Related jobs cant have you earn good money.
so how?
Yes. The best way is to kill yourself I think.
Nah, just joking.
Screw yourself will do. =)


Maybe I was wrong when I wrote the post.
I don't feel like dying anymore! HAHA!

No comments:

Post a Comment