It has been 2 years since the movie's released
The reason I watched it now
is because 90% of my friends who had watched it
said it sucks and had also advised me not to waste
time on it!*
=.='
So..
2 years after that
Out of boredom, I watched the Director's cut version
of the movie that's about 3 hours long.
and you know what?!
@#$%^&*()_+{}|":><>!
Why the h*ll did you guys say it sucks?!
THIS MOVIE IS FREAKING EPIC*!!!
I shouldn't have listened to you guys.
We seriously don't share the same taste for movies.
=.="
(I regretted so much for refraining myself
so hard not to watch it)
This is probably the best superheroes movie I have ever watched.

No comments:
Post a Comment