Sunday, February 27, 2011

The life I'm living now

I've always envied some of my friends who's living the life they want them to be.
I, on the other hand, am living the life my parents want me to have.
I don't hate my current life and I understand my parents are just trying to guide me to "the right path" according to their thinking pattern and knowledge .
It's just that sometimes, seeing others achieving success they seek and also be able to live the life they desired made me lose drive in life.
I always thought," Why couldn't I live the life I've always wanted, seek excellence with it and allow success to knock at the doorstep by itself."
It's true that I don't hate this life my parents want me to have but the thing is I don't enjoy it either.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

I want to shout




I wish I'm alone by the sea
Drink 2 glasses of honey water
and shout as hard as I can

---------------------------------

One of friend once said I releases negative aura.
Perhaps I really do
and I'm really sorry for all the negative posts and emotions I showed
Well I guess, most of my days were black and white
I don't get excited by things easily neither do I get happy about things quickly
Maybe I'm just another self-centered person like what the others think...

Monday, February 21, 2011

Kahi The Sexiest 30-years-old

Don't you think Park Kahi (After School's leader) is the sexiest 30-years-old?



Sexy Kahi's Music Core debut stage
Kahi - Come back you bad person


Hara changes her Twitter display picture


Hara changes her Twitter's display picture to the picture above.
I think she's trying to ask everyone to put faith in the girls. =)
Hwaiting Kara!

HaYeon

Two of my favourite Kara members =P
♥♥♥♥♥♥


Semester break starts

Semester break has finally started
Fuuuu....
Finally, I can get rid of all the high piles of note away from my eyes
@.@

Well, since it's holiday, I should take the opportunity to "regain" and "enhance" my confidence in my English and Korean.
I've wanted to do this for so long as I get through my 4months semester miserably.
Haha...
=P

I woke up at 12 noon today,
Something that I haven't been doing for months.
LoL
Yea, I realized I wasted the whole morning and the guilt started attacking my soul.
Nevertheless, I find peace listening to Kara's voice in my blog.
Many might not feel the same way listening to their voices
or they might just hate them
That's okay because I believe everyone has their own preference
To me, it's hard to live without musics and songs
because the 2 are the only things that can really calm me down and empty my head in an instant
The day starts with my Korean language book placing on the table right in front of me.
Taking up the pencil and I can feel tonnes of burden because I realize I have other things to do
I don't know, I don't know, I don't know.
I can't focus on anything I do; I always have conflicts in my head

Decisions


Decisions.
Some people say it's easy to make a decision because all you have to do is picking sides.
Especially if you're a guy, those around would tease you if you can't make a quick decision to solve a problem.
It would be so embarrassing and disappointing if people see you as someone who can't make a decision fast.
Yes I understand all the above but I find it hard to pick against what I want and what I think I "should" get.
It becomes so annoying to me when it comes to choosing one out of these two
And what worsens it is that I always go for what I think I "should" get, be it consciously or unconsciously.
Well, a friend of mine said that it is probable that after doing what will benefit you, you've got tonnes of chance to do anything you like
Of course, that sounds right.
It's just that sometimes I feel so regretful and pissed off because I didn't pick the first choice, which is focusing on my own desire more.
That's because most of the time these "benefits" seem very intangible to me as it will only affects me somewhere in the future.
I follow shades my whole life.
Should I be thankful that I'm following the "shade" because the footsteps are leading me
Or
Should I get myself out of the shade, walk my own path and let shades follow?
It's like go left to follow or go right to walk yourself.
I always wanted the latter but I always chose the former
Not because that I don't love myself but it's rather that I'm afraid that the guilt and regret will assault me afterwards for not choosing this wise decison.

I hate myself.



Thursday, February 17, 2011

Leave the girls alone, F******


Look at these stupid paparazzi here! GET THE HELL OF THE WAY!! HOW THE !@#$ CAN YOU NOT REALISE THAT YOU'RE HURTING THE GIRLS? CURSE YOU, STUPID PAPARAZZI!





F***ERS! YOU HURT THE GIRLS!!!!!!!!!

Whose fault is it?


SeungYeon's father: "I think the leader of the girls, Park Gyuri has some responsibility of the dispute. She should've attempted something with the company when the girls are complaining but I'm not blaming her for what's happening now."


JiYoung's father: " Jiyoung did ask whether it was necessary for it to develop into a lawsuit. Since the lawsuit won't inflict with the girls' promotion activities so I proceed with the lawsuit because I think the company did wrong in the income distribution of the girls."


DSP Media: "NO! We paid the girls A LOT!! We paid $200,000 USD per member for their album sales! "



It was reported that The 3 girls are seeking for
Hankyul Law Firm,
Kim Jin Wook (who has previous experience working with Super Junior’s Han Geng in his lawsuit against SM Entertainment)
to battle against
DSP Media's legal representative
Sejong Law Firm’s Im Sang Hyuk (who is currently the legal representative of JYJ against SM Entertainment)


Kara's Japanese FANS: " WE ARE DISAPPOINTED IN KARA!!! WE FELT BETRAYED!!!
WE ARE SICK OF IT!!"

======================================================================

First of all, I'm really upset about all the news above.
Whose problem is it right now?
The COMPANY? The 3 GIRLS? Or The PARENTS?
I'm so confused about what's really happening and I think most of the people
who pays attention to Kara's dispute feel the same too.
Can a lawsuit really proves who did the wrongs?
I really doubt that.
The Japanese FANS. Sighhhhh......................................
Can you really considered yourselves as a fan of Kara?
What do you mean DISSAPOINTED?
What do you mean FELT BETRAYED?!
What do you mean SICK OF IT?!
Your favourite group is having a damn hard time now and all the !@#$ you guys know is whine, whine, whine and whine.
Instead of giving more mental supports to the girls, putting your faith on the girls and hoping for the best result of the controversy,
all you guys know is making it worse and blaming the girls for causing such a problem.
You guys are Selfish, Really selfish.
What did you all called yourselves as? Kara's Japanese fans?
Kara's Japanese fans my ass!!




I hope the girls come out and say something about what's really happening
I need some confirmation from the girls
♥♥♥

Monday, February 14, 2011

Kara-DSP dispute worsens


February 14, 2011 -
Kara's Nicole, SeungYeon & JiYoung formally file a lawsuit against DSP Media.
On the 15th or 16th, representatives of the three members will be holding a press conference and announce their positions in a more detailed fashion.

====================================================================

KARA’s Nicole, Seungyeon, & Jiyoung formally file a lawsuit against DSP Media

What a good news on Valentine's.
I thought the situation should at least have gotten better after all those long meetings from the both sides.
I even thought the that two parties have reconciled with each other.
Well, apparently not...
Sighhhh
Once the legal war starts, there ain't any hope for the girls to stay as five anymore.
They'll just end up like TVXQ.
Sighh... I'm so worried about the 3 girls who filed the lawsuit.

The Korean Federation of Pop Culture and Arts Industry (KFPCAI), a union made up of executives of leading companies from various Korean culture industries to protect their collective interests
(reported by Jimmy from thejyjfiles.wordpress.com),
would likely ban the girls from the Korean music industry
just like what they did to JYJ.

I can't stop worrying about the girls.
I would still support the 5 girls regardless of the outcome of the lawsuit.



Kara Airport Chaos

What the hell is wrong with these guys from the media?
Darn it!!
Do you all have to push so hard and hurt the girls just to take a few shots of them?
And why did that shameless a**hole jostled Nicole so hard?!
!@#$
And who the **** STEPPED ON SeungYeon?!!
What I don't understand is how did these paparazzi know when and where Kara's landing.
Damn those fellas!

A !@#$%^ shoved Nicole!




Who The %^&* Stepped on Seung Yeon?!?!?!?!?!?!

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Seung Yeon - Nothing Better Than You

Ouch!! I miss Seung Yeon's long straight hair.
So cute!! Heart melts... ᄒᄒᄒ =P
Phewww I just hope that she's feeling better now after the hectic DSP thingy..
(>"<)




♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Seung Yeon 160cm

지원은 - 160 ft. Seung Yeon
LoL xD

She's cute as ever


Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Slept Like A Beauty and Failed Like A Man

Can't imagine I actually sat there 3 hours
looking at something I couldn't make sense of
and yet pushing myself so much to reread the nonsense so many times.
First time in 3 years I felt so miserable during an examination.
Felt so pissed off by myself I wished I'd put 300% efforts on the subject
Mood got totally screwed up by the incident... especially after I got out from the hall
The gray sky above further worsened my mood
At this point of the time, I thought I'm really useless.
I never do well in everything I supposed to do well.
I was so down I didn't want to see anyone's face....


Then, I listened to this on youtube by coincidence.




They are able and have been enduring those unbearable hardships for so many years.
What am I compared to them
If I can't stand up this time, I doubt I should be considered a man.
=) bittersweet smile?



Monday, February 7, 2011

Navi's cover on Kara's Honey



Navi's cover on Kara's honey.
The song is well-sung and it really gives a different feeling to the song.
;)

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Kara Revolution 2

Bought a CD 1st time in my life. (excluding VCD & DVD)
Kara's older album
;)