What the hell is wrong with these guys from the media?
Darn it!!
Do you all have to push so hard and hurt the girls just to take a few shots of them?
And why did that shameless a**hole jostled Nicole so hard?!
!@#$
And who the **** STEPPED ON SeungYeon?!!
What I don't understand is how did these paparazzi know when and where Kara's landing.
Damn those fellas!
A !@#$%^ shoved Nicole!
Who The %^&* Stepped on Seung Yeon?!?!?!?!?!?!
No comments:
Post a Comment