F*** you, asshole.
You did something and pissed somebody off and that somebody f*** you on that and what? You f*** that person back? Because his tone made you uncomfortable?
F*** you.
F*** YOU, you always lock the door of the washroom, causes inconvenience and discomforts to me and YOU F*** YOURSELF SAYING YOU DIDN'T DO ANYTHING F*** WRONG AND F*** ME FOR SCREWING YOU ON THAT ISSUE?! JUST BECAUSE YOU SAID YOU'RE BEING CARELESS AND THERE'S NOTHING F*** YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT?
===================================================================
F*** YOU.
What the f***. You did something that pisses someone off and YOU F***ING LOUD SAID YOU DIDN'T ANYTHING F*** WRONG BECAUSE YOU'RE BEING CARELESS?
How can you push everything to being careless and said you couldn't do anything f*** with it.
I told you try not to do it again because I'm already f***ed off by you AND WHAT? YOU F*** ME FOR SAYING THAT TO YOU?
HOW CAN A PERSON F*** SOMEONE WITHOUT A SLIGHT ANGRY TONE?
I'm f***ing you because you caused inconvenience to me, AND YOU F*** ME BACK for that, saying you did nothing wrong?
YOU MADE SOMEONE UNEASE AND THAT PERSON DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE ANGRY AND RAISE EVEN A SLIGHT ANGRY TONE AT YOU?
F*** YOURSELF!
===================================================================
F*** YOU, ASSHOLE ON THE FACE.
OKAY, When I refer to this issue, you'll always say SORRY and I'm thankful. BUT SAYING SORRY AND DOING AGAIN is another f***ing thing.
I made a slight angry tone to tell you can you try not to do it again and you F*** me for that?
I wanted you remembered not to do it again so I told you that.
And what now? I got f***ed back for that?
F***uck you!
The most interesting thing is when you kept repeating that you did NOTHING F*** WRONG and was just being careless and you couldn't anything about it WITH YOUR F***ING FINGER POINTING AT ME AND F***ING LOUD AND ANGRY TONE?
YOU F*** ME FOR F***ING YOU BECAUSE YOU CAUSES DISCOMFORTS TO ME?!
F***! Doing something carelessly didn't mean you did nothing F*** WRONG, instead it means you did a mistake that it's still could be forgiven.
NOT THAT YOU DID NOTHING WRONG!
F*** YOU, asshole!
HOW CAN YOU PUSH EVERY FUCKING MISTAKE TO BEING CARELESS!
DID NOTHING WRONG? F*** YOU, PIECE OF SHIT!
===================================================================
People f***ed you for doing something wrong, you don't reflect and try understand people's feeling for doing that and f*** people back?
You never try to think in the shoes of others, especially me or maybe only me.
Why did people f*** you?
It's because you pissed them off!
And you f***ed them for being too sensitive and that you had no wrongs?
Every time I f***ed you on an issue when you caused inconvenience and discomforts, I GOT SHIITY F***ED BACK BY YOU?
People f***ed you because you did something wrong, AND WHAT?
You pissed someone off and that person do not have the right to f*** you about that?!
AND THE BEST is YOU F***ED THEM BACK?
===================================================================
F*** YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You think I wanna' argue with you so much?
I have nothing F*** to do?
I don't even wanna' know anything about you.
Why would somebody f*** you for nothing?
Nothing better to do than wasting this sort of time?
People won't just F*** you for nothing.
There must be a reason behind for everything a person do.
What the F***!
You did something, people trying to make you realise that and...
YOU F***ING DON'T REFLECT ON YOURSELF AND F*** PEOPLE FOR SAYING THAT OR BEHAVING LIKE THAT TO YOU?
I F*** YOU FOR CAUSING DISCOMFORTS AND INCONVENIENCE TO ME AND IN TURN YOU MADE ME LIKE A FOOL SO GUILTY LIKE I DID F***ING WRONG STUFF TO YOU.
YES, THAT F***ING WRONG STUFF IS TRYING TO MAKE YOU REALISE YOU DID SOMETHING THAT CAUSED INCONVENIENCE AND DISCOMFORTS TO ME.
I DON'T EVEN DESERVE THE RIGHT TO DO A SIMPLE THING AS THAT?
AND I GOT F***ED BACK DOUBLE OR TRIPLE THE INTENSITY?
TO: Mr. T
No comments:
Post a Comment