2 songs to recommend.
Though they are both sad songs but they're good! =)
One by my favourite solo artist and another cover by my favourite group.
Enjoy~
Only, broken hearted, life's not over, I can start again,
but I'm lonely, broken hearted, it's a hurting thing to get
over.
I'm young but I'm wise enough to know, that you don't fall in love
overnight.
That's why I thought if I took my time, that everything in love
would be right.
But as soon as I closed my eyes, I was saying to love - goodbye.
But I guess I'm
Only, broken hearted, life's not over, I can start again,
but I'm lonely, broken hearted, it's a hurting thing to get
over.
No more empty conversation, next time I will be totally sure,
Don't want the pain of falling in and out of love, it's more than
my poor heart should endure.
So I listen to all advice, and remember each time I cry
but I guess I'm
Only, broken hearted, life's not over, I can start again, but
I'm lonely, broken hearted, it's a hurting thing to get over
and especially this one...
the lyrics =)
BoA - Distance
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
the winter when we fell in love
i know it wasn't our time
we had to go our separate ways
you don't know that silently i
was crying out for you to stay
the years come and go but i'm still alone
my tears like snowflakes falling without a sound
i wish i was with you now
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
catching us in the snow
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
the winter when we fell in love
your name frozen on my lips
icesicles pierce in my heart
now i wait and send out my wish
to find out wherever you are
the years come and go, but i'm still alone
my tears like snowflakes falling without a sound
i wish i was with you now
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
catching us in the snow
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
the winter when we fell in love
there's nothing more than i would want
than to feel the warm embrace of your love
but i have faith in the promise that you've made
and in the frosted window i,
i'll see your trace
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
catching us in the snow
when it snows outside on this winter night
i'm looking for a trace of you
i'll never forget the time that we've met
the winter when we fell in love
Friday, December 16, 2011
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Me? An Option?
I'm I an option?
pheuuuuu
Don't think too much Sean Yip,
focus on your work!
Aja aja Fighting!!
Sunday, November 20, 2011
Do girls think this way?
C-real - No No No No No~
I'm just wondering if girls really think this way~ xD
It's a good song, check it out. =)
my current favourite ;)
Friday, November 18, 2011
Electroboyz - Ma Boy 2 feat. Hyorin
This song should seriously be named Ma Boy Ma Girl.
It's a duet!
& the lyrics are cute!! XD
♥
It's a duet!
& the lyrics are cute!! XD
♥
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Sunday, November 13, 2011
It's like a maze
phuuu~
It's just like a maze...
Sometimes you think you know where the road is leading to
And the next thing you realized you have to make a U-turn~
=/
Anyway, a cute picture to share~

Pokemon was a huge part of my childhood.
Sadly, the creator has passed away around 2 weeks ago.
It's funny how I used to get all crazy about Pokemon~
I missed the 1st version of Pokemon.
I missed my childhood~
the time when I don't have to worry
so much about the future
Pika...Pika... CHUUUUUUUUU
LoL~
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
No one

When I look around,
I realized I have no one...
There never was to begin with.
Sometimes I think I should just jump right into the sea.
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Screw the reality

Maybe you're the type who can study in Oxford, Harvard and whatsoever...
but I'm not.
I've been tolerating too much to become a good child in the family.
I eventually hate myself for doing that.
I'm leaving the notes behind.
Perhaps one day when you hate yourself,
you'll start to empathize the me now.
-Sean-
Saturday, October 29, 2011
I hate him alright

"I know you're very good-looking and popular
but you don't have to brag it up to me, my dear brother."
This is what I post on Facebook after got lil' pissed off
by my younger brother who bragged me about his popularity.
And when he saw this, he forced me to delete it.
I know I could have just ignore him but we would end up fighting.
And I wouldn't want my weekends in KL got ruined by that.
I didn't even tag him that statement.
I mean I could have!
Dare he raised his voice to me. =.="
Delete that! What would the others think if they saw it?
Woi! Delete that~! You know I'm just kidding right?
Yea... damn right.
You REALLY look like you're kidding when you bragged about it.
With that tone and expression.... I STRONGLY agree with you.
I mean STRONGLY~*!
정말 싫어해요!!
I need more time
I need more time to decide.
Been thinking really a lot..
If I chose to leave, then I'll definitely be having a lonelier life.
The good thing is I "might" graduate sooner~*
The exit is in front of me,
now,
turn the knot or not?

Thursday, October 27, 2011
Stars above the sky

Something to be happy of...
Well, it has been 2years since I felt like this...
Hahaa...
Feeling nostalgic here...
I must say, that's impressive~*
Way to go!~ xD
But I seem to be blindfolded by some fake hopes...
LoL
It's just like looking at the stars above the dark sky;
you're sitting down here and they're so high above.
That might as well just my own wishful thinking...
Silly me
xD
Well, at least it got me pumping again*
It's not as bad as it looks huh?! xD
Haahaaa
But Damn!!
I'm gonna' need some time to get over it now.
LOL...
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
A serious dilemma

Should I leave MMU?
I'll really miss my club...
I love my club,
I love everyone there...
I love smiling and laughing with my mates from the club...
I love getting new friends through the activities~
Eventually, I love my club more than my course and far more than
myself....
Should I leave?
I love the people here.
I love my club.
If only my dad could stop pressuring me to enter a prestigious university like Oxford,
Harvard, Nottinghammm...n etc. to get a Master degree.
I know my CGPA would never be able to maintain at 1st class after the 4years course.
I've just lost my 1st class status last semester
and I'm only currently at the 2nd semester of my 2nd year of degree.
The subjects are only going to be tougher and tougher.
How would I be able to get a 1st class honours to apply for these "pretty" universities.
How much I wish my dad understands how I feel...
I'm tired...
for the last 20years
living up to expectations and struggling to survive admist the enormous competition.
I just wanna' get a steady job that would earn me enough
Fall in love with someone
& spend the rest of life with her...
Raise some kids~
Spend more time with my family
Do something I've always wanted to do
If I decided to leave MMU,
for the next 2years of study,
there won't be anyone there to play around with....
no hell loads of activities for me to plan and execute...
No one there to listen to my stupid jokess...
But the good thing is I might graduate a lot earlier with a more superior qualification.
Enter the workforce earlier...
I mean you start your career earlier = ahead of the others
Sighhh.... I miss you people's laughs the most.
I love the connections with the people.
It feels contended and warm.
I find it so hard to leave the club as I couldn't watch it grow.
Monday, October 10, 2011
True Cross

What's worst in this corrupted world is that there is no
protection
for
whistle blowing.
And just when you thought the outcome will go your way,
bad news is always ahead of it.
Damn it.
- Sean -
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
I'm stopping sit-ups
Been suffering from constant back pain for sitting too long for quite
a few years now.
On top of that, doing sit-ups has worsened the condition and it has resulted in
persistent pain in a few particular discs.
So to prevent further damage to my discs...
I'm stopping sit-ups.
Instead of tightening the abs with sit-ups,
I'll try relaxing the muscles through stretching since stretching is good for the back.

Forego dream for health
=)
Friday, September 30, 2011
Brown Eyed Girls - The Return from Hibernation
After a hiatus of 2 years,
the girl group that had once shaken the Kpop world with "Abracadabra",
Brown Eyed Girls, is back with they're newly developed sixth Sense!
Behold! ~ TURN YOUR SPEAKER UP!
AND
Witness the almighty BEG's Sixth Sense
Coolness Overloads
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Oh My
1) That I would finish the deadly FAR II paper early
2) That I spent 35 minutes looking at others writing non-stop while my brain had stopped functioning.
Guilt ~* Guilt ~* Forgive me as I've committed a sin, my Lord.
I've tried but that's the end of the road for my lovely brain.
(>.+)
I'm fatally Tired as a result of the 2 weeks of miserable memorizing and the constant staying-up-late thingy.
As the end of my FAR II paper marks the start of my semester break,
I couldn't help myself to get excited or whatsoever.
I guess I'm too overwhelmed by the guilt and tiredness...
(-(Oo)+)
So this is how my 1st semester break of my 2nd year in university takes off ~*
with the goofy Eun Young xD
Monday, September 26, 2011
Ma Babies
My babies have safely reached my place~* xD
Didn't expect them to arrive so early
Especially when I'm still in the middle of having my finals
+D
Well, at least it cheered up my day and brought me some
extra motivation to 'pawn' my last paper on the coming Wednesday..
or maybe I'll just get pawned like usual
but at least the babies ease the pain
;)
♥
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Eun Young's Pre-debut Dance Practice
Still couldn't believe
I FOUND THIS BY ACCIDENT!
It's not on Youtube yet and I couldn't find it anywhere
on Korean search engines or Korean websites!
Had then uploaded to ma' BG Youtube Channel...
Hahaaa xD
Go check it out.
Eun Young's the one in blue top with big shiny earrings.
And Pussy Pussycat Dolls' the one who sings the song ~
(Well, I mean... it's always been only Nicole ~.~)
=)
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Introducing the new - FaceTube
Facebook has recently upgraded it's stalking abilities...

While everyone is complaining about the new
know-everything-your-friends-do-on-Facebook box on the right,
what seems to be unacceptable to me
is this "SUBSCRIPTION" thingy!!!

What's with all this subscriptions on Facebook?!
It has become so much alike Youtube... =.="
So now
Facebook + Youtube = FaceTube?
Can't understand what would that "subscribe" button
do you much difference since on Facebook, once you've liked or approved,
you've pretty much subscribed.
=="
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Falling
If you listen carefully to the beginning of the song,
you'll notice some english verse like
" If I fall two times, I come back on my third...
If I fall five times, I come back on my sixth...
If I'm knocked seven times, I come back on my eight..."
Isn't that just the right mentality to face this not-so-friendly world?
Life isn't about how many times you've fallen,
not about how many times more you'll be falling,
it's about whether you have the courage to stand up
and accept the fact that you might fall again in the future.
Hope these phrases from the song give you some courage to move on in life,
to keep life as what it should be
&
to help you see things clearer.

Credits to Tasha for the amazing song
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Ma' Youtube Channel is OUT
My Youtube channel for Brave Girls is finally out!!
xD
Been so excited about it*
Go check it out!!
http://www.youtube.com/user/bravegirls1stopc
xD
Been so excited about it*
Go check it out!!
http://www.youtube.com/user/bravegirls1stopc
Saturday, August 27, 2011
I told the biggest lie about myself
Last night, I went wandering around a shop after waited painfully for my bus for more than 2 hours.
While I was paying for the chewing gum:
Shopkeeper 1: Nak plastic ke? Want plastic bag?
Sean: Ah, tak yah ~
Shopkeeper 1: Cina ke? Are you a Chinese?
Sean: Ye ~ Cina. Yes, I'm a Chinese.
Shopkeeper 1: Ah, betul ke? Rupe macam orang Jepun je. (Smiling curiously)
Really? You look like a Japanese though
THIS WAS THE TIME WHEN I GOT A RUSH OF ADRENALINE OUT OF A SUDDEN (>.<) AND I SAID....
Sean: Emak saya Korean. My mum's a Korean.
Shopkeeper 1: OHWWWWW ~*
Shopkeeper 2: Ahhhhh..... Duduk kat sini? Living here in Malaysia?
Shopkeeper 1 & 2: (Staring & Smiling non-stop ~*)
Sean: Ye... (Quickly got out of the shop) Yes...
(>,<) Ahhh... That was so embarrassing!!
I can still feel that embarassment gushing my nerves now ~*
While I was paying for the chewing gum:
Shopkeeper 1: Nak plastic ke? Want plastic bag?
Sean: Ah, tak yah ~
Shopkeeper 1: Cina ke? Are you a Chinese?
Sean: Ye ~ Cina. Yes, I'm a Chinese.
Shopkeeper 1: Ah, betul ke? Rupe macam orang Jepun je. (Smiling curiously)
Really? You look like a Japanese though
THIS WAS THE TIME WHEN I GOT A RUSH OF ADRENALINE OUT OF A SUDDEN (>.<) AND I SAID....
Sean: Emak saya Korean. My mum's a Korean.
Shopkeeper 1: OHWWWWW ~*
Shopkeeper 2: Ahhhhh..... Duduk kat sini? Living here in Malaysia?
Shopkeeper 1 & 2: (Staring & Smiling non-stop ~*)
Sean: Ye... (Quickly got out of the shop) Yes...
(>,<) Ahhh... That was so embarrassing!!
I can still feel that embarassment gushing my nerves now ~*
Friday, August 5, 2011
KARA's comeback for September
The idol group will release their new album in mid-September,
and will resume their activities in Korea for the first time in over six months.
KARA is reportedly very busy, carrying out activities in Japan as well,
and will only be able to promote their new album in Korea for about three weeks.
A representative stated,
“Because KARA has many things scheduled,
including an album release in Japan in October,
will only be able to promote in Korea for 3 weeks.”
The girls are also in the midst of choosing their lead song.
A representative from DSP Media has commented,
“They are currently reviewing which songs to be their title song.
Two songs have been chosen so far and they’ll soon choose their
title song for their comeback.”
Regarding their new image, KARA is facing the choice between maintaining
their usual bright concept or transforming into something new, possibly a
brand new concept. The representative has also stated,
“They are trying their best to live up to their fans’ expectations.”
Credit: ournikori.blogpost.com
==========================================================
3 weeks of promo? You gotta' b kidding me*
Yea, yea yea...
It's all about JPN to them nowadays
since they hit it so much bigger there than in KOR.
DSP do know how cash inflows work better afterall...
Well, I'm nt anticipating too much on the new songs... most probably they're gonna'
stick with the cutesy cutesy concept that simply works too well in JPN
I don't know...
I used to go all' crazy about Wanna, Mister, Lupin....
From I can see since the mid of last year, they're slowly losing their originality
to fit better into the JPN's market
Sighhh....
I just don't feel that much of vibe and passion I used to feel for them anymore
since all they do nowadays is JPN JPN JPN...
same goes with some other Kpop groups that are advancing to the JPN's market*
Guess the extend of their demands there is really incomparable to KOR's
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Reminisce the Sad Tango
Rain's Sad Tango
1st Japanese Single
in his album "Eternal Rain"
in 2005
Watch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTIgQuWdqq8
for english subs
1st Japanese Single
in his album "Eternal Rain"
in 2005
Watch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTIgQuWdqq8
for english subs
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Saturday, July 30, 2011
THEY'RE BACKKKK
The girls are finally back with their mini album! ;D



Their title track, Why So Often's MV
Brave Girls' Why So Often LIVE during yesterday's KBS Music Bank
Argh!! Saranghae the song ! They look so pretty!* xD
♥♥♥♥♥
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Watchmen
I finally watched Watchmen today
It has been 2 years since the movie's released
The reason I watched it now
is because 90% of my friends who had watched it
said it sucks and had also advised me not to waste
time on it!*
=.='
So..
2 years after that
Out of boredom, I watched the Director's cut version
of the movie that's about 3 hours long.
and you know what?!
@#$%^&*()_+{}|":><>!
Why the h*ll did you guys say it sucks?!
THIS MOVIE IS FREAKING EPIC*!!!
I shouldn't have listened to you guys.
We seriously don't share the same taste for movies.
=.="
(I regretted so much for refraining myself
so hard not to watch it)
This is probably the best superheroes movie I have ever watched.

It has been 2 years since the movie's released
The reason I watched it now
is because 90% of my friends who had watched it
said it sucks and had also advised me not to waste
time on it!*
=.='
So..
2 years after that
Out of boredom, I watched the Director's cut version
of the movie that's about 3 hours long.
and you know what?!
@#$%^&*()_+{}|":><>!
Why the h*ll did you guys say it sucks?!
THIS MOVIE IS FREAKING EPIC*!!!
I shouldn't have listened to you guys.
We seriously don't share the same taste for movies.
=.="
(I regretted so much for refraining myself
so hard not to watch it)
This is probably the best superheroes movie I have ever watched.

My *Muacks* girls are BACK

At last!!!!
The girls are back!! Can't wait to see them back on the stage
T^T
Disappeared so suddenly and made me waited
so long for you girls.
Make sure it'll be good kay?! >.<
Saturday, July 9, 2011
Happiness outweights $$
Getting super-duper rich is no longer my ultimate goal in life
I just wanna' be happy. =)
Girls may say that I'll be a loser in life.
No big dreams, no money, no women for yea!
Guys may say that I'll only get to see them driving
Ferrari & Lambo on the road.
No big bucks, no cars, Shitty status for yea!
I seem to care lesser now or maybe I should say
I don't really care about it anymore.
I don't want to dedicate my whole life helping others building their empires
even if I get large sum of $$ from doing that.
I just wanna' do something I enjoy in life and seek excellence with it.
Smile and laugh truthfully from the bottom of my heart
Not the fake ones that I have to always show to my superior or whoever
I really enjoy hanging out with truly close friends and some new
but sincere friends.
It makes me feel warm.
If there's one thing that I want in this world, that would be myself.

I just wanna' be happy. =)
Girls may say that I'll be a loser in life.
No big dreams, no money, no women for yea!
Guys may say that I'll only get to see them driving
Ferrari & Lambo on the road.
No big bucks, no cars, Shitty status for yea!
I seem to care lesser now or maybe I should say
I don't really care about it anymore.
I don't want to dedicate my whole life helping others building their empires
even if I get large sum of $$ from doing that.
I just wanna' do something I enjoy in life and seek excellence with it.
Smile and laugh truthfully from the bottom of my heart
Not the fake ones that I have to always show to my superior or whoever
I really enjoy hanging out with truly close friends and some new
but sincere friends.
It makes me feel warm.
If there's one thing that I want in this world, that would be myself.

Busy, Busier, Busier, Busier x infinity
Got so superbly busy recently*
Classes
Tutorials
Exams
Seminars
Assignments
All the hardcore subjects (that I can't understand no matter how many times I read)
Running the club
Planning for activities
Looking for retailers or sponsorship
Korean Language
Works
Family matters
Freaking a lot of meetings
and I know it's gonna' be heavier as time passes
especially the studies and the works.
I used to have my weekends to chill out without thinking about
anything
Now, my weekends are so fully occupied I barely have time for
myself.
Every time I got to sneaked out somewhere,
my eyes are always on the time on my cellphone
Tik Tok Tik Tok... Time: " Time for you to do this or do that"
or
just when I've completely forgotten about all "these stuffs",
there will always be a text, phone call or someone to remind me
to do something.
I can't focus in anything I do...
Sighhh...
No matter what,
for the coming 3-4years,
I'll always put my studies as a priority
Anything that contradicts with it
will have to be eliminated.
Then it'll be my 3years of working
in any of the accounting firms
to acquire the the chartered accountant status.
At least this is the least I can do to repay my parents
for raising me up
You may say I'm not good in time management
or
I'm handicapped
not as good as you
Can't handle stress
or whatever
I know myself best.
If I can't focus in one thing and seek excellence with it,
what's the point of doing all these stuffs and become
nothing in the end.
And I need some time for myself...
I'm not you,
you have your interests in certain things
I have mine in some other things...
If I don't even get the chance to do little things
that I enjoy in life,
what's the purpose of living?
Sighh
I want myself back.

Classes
Tutorials
Exams
Seminars
Assignments
All the hardcore subjects (that I can't understand no matter how many times I read)
Running the club
Planning for activities
Looking for retailers or sponsorship
Korean Language
Works
Family matters
Freaking a lot of meetings
and I know it's gonna' be heavier as time passes
especially the studies and the works.
I used to have my weekends to chill out without thinking about
anything
Now, my weekends are so fully occupied I barely have time for
myself.
Every time I got to sneaked out somewhere,
my eyes are always on the time on my cellphone
Tik Tok Tik Tok... Time: " Time for you to do this or do that"
or
just when I've completely forgotten about all "these stuffs",
there will always be a text, phone call or someone to remind me
to do something.
I can't focus in anything I do...
Sighhh...
No matter what,
for the coming 3-4years,
I'll always put my studies as a priority
Anything that contradicts with it
will have to be eliminated.
Then it'll be my 3years of working
in any of the accounting firms
to acquire the the chartered accountant status.
At least this is the least I can do to repay my parents
for raising me up
You may say I'm not good in time management
or
I'm handicapped
not as good as you
Can't handle stress
or whatever
I know myself best.
If I can't focus in one thing and seek excellence with it,
what's the point of doing all these stuffs and become
nothing in the end.
And I need some time for myself...
I'm not you,
you have your interests in certain things
I have mine in some other things...
If I don't even get the chance to do little things
that I enjoy in life,
what's the purpose of living?
Sighh
I want myself back.

Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


























